無格式數據


您是否擔心如何恢復格式化的驅動器中的數據?不需要太大的困擾,因為你可以非格式化格式化的驅動器來恢復丟失的數據在你的指尖。使用高效的數據恢復軟件,它是非常簡單的取消刪除的數據格式化的數字存儲介質。這樣一個先進的數據恢復軟件,該軟件能夠恢復格式化的驅動器中的數據是無格式數據。它可用於Windows和Mac計算機。其不同的版本就乾脆 從快速格式化的硬盤中恢復文件在Windows 7 , XP,Vista和Mac OS X的

為什麼無格式數據?

業內專家已審查和建議無格式數據最好的數據恢復軟件來恢復數據,從格式化的驅動器之一。以下是一些獎項,無格式從收到的數據最終的用戶和恢復專家的推薦和評論。

方案中,無格式數據出手相助非格式化驅動器:

  • 文件恢復: 在格式化任何存儲介質,它始終是建議採取適當的備份重要的文件和文件夾。在某些情況下,我們忘記採取之前備份所需的文件格式,這將導致重要文件丟失。格式化的驅動器的情況下,如果沒有新的數據覆蓋,你可以非格式化恢復軟件找回丟失的文件的驅動器的幫助。
  • 照片恢復: 我們都知道,我們捕捉的照片,在特殊的場合,因此,我們採取必要的預防措施以避免損失的那些照片的重要性。在一些最壞的情況下,我們失去的照片或其他媒體文件,如音頻和視頻文件,由於格式化存儲設備,如硬盤,USB驅動器,記憶卡和iPod。有時,記憶卡和USB驅動器​​也可能會得到腐敗,由於種種原因,如病毒感染,不當的即插即用程序。為了進一步使用損壞的設備,它需要的格式,這也刪除所有存儲的數據。無格式數據幫助恢復丟失的照片,視頻和音頻文件格式的驅動器以及perfom 意外格式化的USB驅動器恢復 自如。
  • 磁碟分割復原,: 在某些情況下,我們失去了數量巨大的數據存儲在計算機的硬盤驅動器或外部驅動器,由於格式化分區或整個驅動器​​。除了意外格式化,還有其他一些因素,如文件系統損壞,操作系統崩潰,這就迫使格式化驅動器,進一步使用。假設,如果有一些重要的文件存儲在格式化的驅動器,它會導致數據丟失。使用無格式數據,它是非常簡單的非格式化格式化的驅動器,文件名和文件夾層次結構得到恢復丟失的分區數據。您也可以 恢復丟失的數據,從格式化的HP EliteBook系列筆記本電腦 輕鬆地使用這個工具。

應採取預防措施後,格式化驅動器來恢復丟失的數據:

由於只能覆蓋之前丟失的文件數據恢復軟件恢復丟失的數據,從格式化的驅動器,不要使用格式化的驅動器,你需要恢復文件的存儲新數據.

解:

刪除或格式化存儲驅動器將永遠無法抹去存儲的信息瞬間。只是該文件將被標記為刪除特定的存儲空間標記為新的數據存儲。但實際存儲的信息仍然保持不變,直至及除非格式化的驅動器是不是新的數據覆蓋。與先進的掃描算法的幫助下,無格式數據工具進行深驅動器掃描和檢索存儲在行業中的原始數據。它不僅將 檢索數據,從格式化的東芝USB2.0便攜式外置硬盤驅動器 但也的確很方便, 數據恢復格式化的microSDHC記憶卡創見 . 這意味著可以使用單一的軟件非格式化文件從硬盤驅動器和閃存驅動器​​。

無格式設計與先進的驅動器掃描和文件恢復算法,查找和恢復丟失的數據從存儲部門的數據。這個應用程序單獨開發適用於Windows和Mac電腦來恢復丟失的數據。點幾下鼠標內,這個軟件可以讓你找回丟失的數據非格式化格式化的驅動器。它有助於恢復刪除或丟失的文檔,媒體文件和硬盤分區。您可以輕鬆地 數字數據恢復從格式化的金士頓DataTraveler USB閃存驅動器 或任何其他品牌的USB閃存驅動器。有了這個軟件的幫助下,您可以執行 格式化的NTFS分區恢復 找回丟失的文件在意外格式化的NTFS分區後重新安裝OS或雙操作系統安裝在同一硬盤和NTFS分區後,由於腐敗變得不可訪問。

最近更新

Unformat CF卡的Mac: 利用这个软件的更新版本,以UNFORMAT CF卡在Mac上的几个简单的步骤。它从CF卡恢复文件的最好的接口之一。访问此链接了解更多详细信息: UNFORMAT CF卡的Mac

救援格式化CF卡數據: 您可以取回數據格式化CF卡。 CF卡是由於意外格式化的情況下,故意以獲取數據從損壞CF卡格式化CF卡的格式。欲了解更多信息,如何恢復數據格式化CF卡只需訪問: http://www.unformatdata.com/zh/zh-rescue-formatted-cf-card.html

閃存驅動器無格式數據: 利用這個應用程序或運行此獨立程序在您的系統中,你可以輕鬆非格式化閃存驅動器在Windows和Mac計算機。您的閃存驅動器,可能會不小心格式化,或者您可能需要對其進行格式化,因為病毒感染,文件系統損壞和許多其他的原因。精心知道詳情,請訪問: http://www.unformatdata.com/zh/zh-flash-drive.html

USB驅動器無格式的Xbox: 無格式數據軟件支持各種類型的USB驅動器的數據恢復。檢查新添加的頁面,知道它是如何恢復丟失的數據從USB驅動器格式化的Xbox.

從SSD中恢復數據: 使用無格式數據,你可以resue您的文件從格式化SSD硬盤anykind。 SSD被意外格式化的,故意的,由於腐敗等您可以恢復您的Windows或Mac計算機上格式化SSD的數據很容易。要了解更多有關如何恢復丟失的數據,從格式化SSD查看以下鏈接 : http://www.unformatdata.com/zh/zh-formatted-ssd.html

Android的數據恢復: 這個Android的幫助下,數據恢復,你可以得到刪除聯繫人,郵件等從Android智能手機。它支持內置和外部存儲恢復和你可以使用它在所有的Android版本。 Visist存在在這個網站的頁面了解更多信息。

檢索文件格式化硬盤: 如果你已經不幸格式化硬盤驅動器組成的重要文件和文件夾,然後立即利用這個簡單易用的軟件。該軟件將數據取回從格式化的硬盤驅動器,IDE,SATA,SCSI等,從Windows和Mac機等不同類型。對於更新的信息,點擊這裡查看 http://www.unformatdata.com/zh/zh-ormatted-hard-drive.html

如果你不幸格式化外部硬盤驅動器組成的重要文件和文件夾,然後立即採用這種突出的實用工具。該軟件將不同類型,如SATA,SCSI,IDE等從Windows和Mac機格式化外部硬盤驅動器恢復數據。對於更新的信息,請訪問這裡 從格式化後的外部硬盤驅動器恢復數據

如何非格式化驅動器使用無格式數據?


步驟 1: 作為第一步,恢復丟失的數據,從格式化的驅動器無格式數據應用程序,下載並安裝在您的電腦上。請確保您所安裝的軟件在不同的驅動器或分區,除了你恢復丟失的數據,因為安裝在同一驅動器上的軟件可能覆蓋丟失的文件。

步驟 2: 請確保您有足夠的存儲空間來保存恢復的數據。如果你面對的空間短缺,利用一些外部硬盤驅動器或光盤驅動器來保存恢復的數據。一旦你完成的先決條件非格式化格式化的驅動器,請執行以下步驟。

  • 啟動安裝恢復軟件來恢復格式化的數據。你會得到多個恢復選項。選擇所需的選項繼續進行。
  • Unformat Data - Main Screen


  • 後來軟件顯示存儲驅動器,它可以恢復數據。你想恢復數據,然後點擊“下一步”按鈕,選擇“驅動器​​。
  • Unformat Data - Select the Drive

  • 軟件進行了深刻的驅動器掃描。一旦完成掃描過程中,你會得到恢復的文件列表。選擇一個文件,並預覽。
  • Unformat Data - Preview Recovered Data

  • 如果恢復結果感到滿意,請購買完整版軟件保存恢復數據。

太好了,你已經成功地未經格式化(Unformatted)格式化的驅動器,和恢復了所有您丟失的的數據。自失去一些關鍵的的文件可能的結果在嚴重的問題中以來,它是總是,在格式化之前先將任何的存儲驅動器,良好的,以採取適當的的備份的重要的文件。在除了,以這一點外中,的“在格式化任何數碼,電子的存儲媒體的之前,中,花在審查中存儲的文件在該驅動器,和他們的優先級的幾分鐘的時間.

對於 Leopard (10.5) 和

Snow Leopard (10.6) 的用戶

對於 Lion (10.7) 和

Mountain Lion (10.8) 的用戶

Unformat Data

Are you worried about how to recover data from formatted drives? No need to be bothered much, as you can unformat the formatted drive at your finger tips to restore lost data. Using efficient data recovery software, it is extremely simple to undelete data from formatted digital storage media. One such advanced data recovery software which is capable of recovering data from formatted drives is Unformat Data. It is available for both Windows and Mac computers. Its different versions will simply recover files from quick formatted HDD on Windows 7, XP, Vista, and Mac OS X.

Why Unformat Data?

Industry experts have been reviewed and recommended Unformat Data as one of the best data recovery software to recover data from formatted drives. Following are some of the awards, testimonials and reviews that Unformat Data received from end users and recovery experts.

Scenarios in which Unformat Data lends a helping hand to unformat drive:

  • File Recovery: Before formatting any storage media, it is always recommended to take proper backup of important files and folders. In certain instances, we forget to take the backup of needed files before formatting, which results in loss of important files. In case if the formatted drive is not overwritten with new data, you can unformat the drive with the help of recovery software to retrieve lost files.
  • Photo Recovery: We all know the importance of photos that we capture on special occasions and hence we do take necessary precautions to avoid loss of those photos. In some worst cases, we lose photos or other media files like audio and video files, due to formatting storage devices like hard drive, USB drive, memory card and iPod. Sometimes memory cards and USB drive may also get corrupt due to various reasons like virus infection, improper plug and play procedure. In order to use corrupted devices further it needs to be format, which also deletes all the stored data. Unformat Data helps to recover lost photos, videos and audio files from formatted drives as well as perfom accidentally formatted USB drive recovery with ease.
  • Partition Recovery: In some instances we lose huge amount of data stored in computer hard drive or external drive, due to formatting a partition or entire drive. In addition to accidental formatting, there are other factors like file system corruption, operating system crash, which forces to format the drive to use further. Suppose if there were some important files stored in formatted drives, it results in loss of data. Using Unformat Data, it is very simple to unformat the formatted drive to get back lost partition data along with the file names and folder hierarchy. You can also restore lost data from formatted HP Elitebook laptop with ease using this tool.

Precautionary measure to be taken after formatting drive to recover lost data:

Since data recovery software restores lost data from formatted drive only before overwriting the lost files, do not use the formatted drive to store new data from which you need to recover files.


Deleting or formatting a storage drive will never erase the stored information instantly. Just the file will be flagged as deleted and the particular storage space marked as free to store new data. But the actual stored information continues to remain intact until and unless the formatted drive is not overwritten with new data. Unformat Data tool performs a deep drive scan with the help of advanced scanning algorithm and retrieves raw data stored in sectors. Not only it will retrieve data from formatted Toshiba USB2.0 portable external hard drive but also it proves handy to recover data from formatted microSDHC Transcend memory card. That means single software can be used to unformat files from both hard drive and flash memory drives.

Unformat Data designed with advanced drive scan and file recovery algorithms to locate and recover lost data from the stored sector. This application is separately developed for Windows and Mac computers to restore lost data. Within couple of mouse clicks, this software lets you unformat the formatted drive to get back lost data. It helps to recover deleted or lost documents, media files and hard drive partitions. You can easily restore digital data from formatted Kingston DataTraveler USB flash drive or any other brand of USB flash drive. With the help of this software, you can perform formatted NTFS partition recovery to get back lost files after accidental formatting of NTFS partition during re-installation of OS or dual OS installation on same hard and after NTFS partition becomes inaccessible due to corruption.

Recent Updates:

Unformat Android Phone SD Card Data: This newly added page gives you complete details regarding recovering data from formatted SD card of Android smart phones. You need to use Unformat Data software to restore files from formatted Android phone SD card in few simple steps. For more detailed information please visit this URL http://www.unformatdata.com/unformat-android-phone-sd-card.html

Recover Files after Format Error: One can very easily restore files from formatted drives with the help of advanced and reliable data recovery tool known as Unformat Data software which is compatible on both Windows and Mac desktops and Laptops. For more updated information please visit this URL http://www.unformatdata.com/format-error.html.

Unformat Software for Pen Drive: This software is especially designed to get back deleted or lost data from formatted, reformatted, corrupt or inaccessible Pen drive as well as USB flash drive, Thumb drive, etc. For more updated information, simply click here http://www.unformatdata.com/software-for-pen-drive.html

Unformat CF Card Mac: MAke use of the updated version of this software to unformat CF card on Mac in few simple steps. It has one of the best interface to recover files from CF card. Visit this link for more detail: http://www.unformatdata.com/cf-card-mac.html

Unformat Xbox 360 Hard Drive: Any of you can make use of this software to unformat, formatted Xbox 360 hard drive in a very easy and effective way. It can be easily implemented for different data loss scenarios. For more detail, about it, visit this link: http://www.unformatdata.com/xbox-360-hard-drive.html

If you have unfortunately formatted external hard drive consisting of important files and folders, then immediately employ this prominent utility. This software will restore data from formatted external hard drive of different types like SATA, SCSI, IDE, etc from Windows and Mac machine. For the updated information, visit here http://www.unformatdata.com/from-external-hard-drive.html

Reformatted Hard Drive Recovery: If the hard drive is reformatted while converting file system or OS re-installation, then you can use this software to recover complete data from reformatted hard drive. This reformatted hard drive recovery app can recover files on both Mac and Widnows OS based computers. For complete information check this URL - http://www.unformatdata.com/reformatted-hard-drive-recovery.html.

Recover Formatted Hard Drive on Mac: Now its too simple to recover data from formatted hard drives of Mac OS X. This tool can perform complete recovery of all kinds of files. Some more pages added within it provides more information on it.

How to unformat the drive using Unformat Data?

Step 1: As a first step in recovering lost data from formatted drive, download and install the Unformat Data application on your computer. Make sure that you are installing the software in different drive or partition apart from which you have to recover lost data, because installing the software in same drive might overwrite the lost files.

Step 2: Make sure that you have enough storage space to save the recovered data. If you face shortage of space, make use of some external hard drive or optical drives to save recovered data. Once you are done with pre-requisites to unformat the formatted drive, proceed with the following steps.

  • Launch the installed recovery software to recover formatted data. You will get multiple recovery options. Choose the desired option to proceed.
  • Unformat Data - Main Screen

  • Later software shows the storage drives from which it can recover data. Select the drive from which you want recover data and click on Next button.
  • Unformat Data - Select the Drive

  • Software performs a deep drive scan. Once it finishes scanning process, you will get list of recovered files. Select a file and preview it.
  • Unformat Data - Preview Recovered Data

  • If you are well satisfied with recovered results, buy the full version of the software to save recovered data.

Great, you have successfully unformatted the formatted drive and recovered all your lost data. Since losing some critical files might results in severe problem, it is always good to take proper backup of important files before formatting any storage drive. In addition to that, before formatting any digital storage media, spend few minutes in examining the files stored in that drive and their priority.

For Leopard (10.5) and

Snow Leopard (10.6) users

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8),
Mavericks & Yosemite(10.10) Users